By selecting or hovering over a selected policy different actions can be performed.
Assign a policy to Roles
By default, a policy is assigned to the role that created it. That means that only users belonging to that role with the proper permissions will be able to view and modify the policy, though the policy may still be applied to other users that are not associated with the role that is assigned to the policy. The Signum Administrator account can be used to change the assigned role of a policy.
Quick Tip A policy can be associated with one and only one role, so assigning it to a new role means unassigning it from the current one.
Enable and Disable
Enables or Disables the policy.
Permanently deletes the policy.